Garosugil is gorgeous.

Hi everyone!

Hope everyone is having a spectacular week.

If you can’t already tell, I have been trying very hard to alliterate my titles. Think it might be hard to maintain it but I’ll try! 🙂

Here are some photos from my Garosugil visits! Garosugil is seriously pretty (진짜 예쁘다). Have been there almost every week though it isn’t exactly very healthy for my wallet. ㅠㅠ

Garosugil - Eightseconds  Eight seconds building and the cafe! This building caught my attention when I randomly glanced left as I wondered which way to go. The sights here are so pretty. Also, the lady in the photo has GOT HER STRUT ONNNN.

Garosugil - Chon BarThis is Chon restaurant and bar in Garosugil. It was so gorgeous with the lights and greenery surrounding it.

Garosugil - Leessang RestaurantLeessang’s restaurant in Garosugil! I tried looking out for Gary from running man in the restaurant but didn’t see him…

Hope you like these photos.

Have a great week ahead! 🙂

Leave a Reply

