Pink Photographic Post :)

Hello everyone! πŸ™‚

Hope everyone is having a nice week!

Here are some photos I took while going to different places in Korea! Liked the pink theme in all of them so I decided to link them up in one post. πŸ™‚
Sheep Cafe Strawberry Bingsoo I went to the Sheep Cafe called “Thanks Nature Cafe” at Hongdae and the sheep were absolutely adorable! Made me google if it was possible to keep sheep in Singapore as a domestic pet.

I suggested to Carmen (a classmate in my EWN class) that she should check the adorable sheep out but to my surprise she commented that sheep isn’t something new to her cause she stays in the countryside / village and kids actually bring sheep to school for show-and-tell sessions. It’s really interesting to hear the different cultures that people grow up in! It’s like an entire new world that I’ve never been conscious about. #lovelearningaboutnewculturesIMG_2015-04-21 18:18:44 This was taken with the pretty cherry blossoms and canaries that have unfortunately withered away already! Thankful that I have this photo to commemorate their pretty existence.

Garosugil - Hotel NeufA pretty store front in Garosugil! I chanced upon this store while visiting a cafe to finish up my Video Project 1 individual video. Garosugil is seriously pretty and has very cool vibes. πŸ™‚

Have a good week ahead everybody!

Leave a Reply

